20.4 C
Monday, August 8, 2022

Read Online

NMMA Invites Entries for 2016 Media Awards

The Nigeria Media Merit Award [NMMA] has officially invited entries from media professionals in Nigeria for the 2016 media awards. The award is for works done in 2015.

According to the NMMA, all entries from print, radio and TV professionals practicing journalism in Nigeria must reach its secretariat latest on June 30, 2016.

The NMMA was established in 1990 for the promotion, recognition and celebration of professionalism in media practice in Nigeria.

To fulfil its noble objectives, the NMMA relies on the goodwill of the Fourth Estate of the Realm, respectable individuals and corporate organisations as stakeholders that appreciate the laudable role of media in national development.

Business Journal
We deliver business news that are professionally crafted and tailored to give you business freedom and expression that is aimed at increasing your spirit of enterprise.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

- Proud Member -spot_img
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles